Monday, January 28, 2013

Caldecott & Newbery Winners

Today, the Association for Library Service to Children (ALSC), a division of the American Library Association (ALA), named the winners of both the Caldecott Medal—now in its 75th year—and the Newbery Medal. The images above are the respective winners.

Here is a brief NPR piece on the Caldecott Medal.

1 comment:

donnajacob said...

Nice to read this article will be very helpful in the future, share more info with us. Good job! do my research paper for me